Comedy of Errors [Theatre Aquarius]

The Comedy of Errors

By William Shakespeare

Produced in association with Western Canada Theatre, Kamloops, and Thousand Islands Playhouse, Gananoque

March 8 – 25, 2017

William Shakespeare makes his Theatre Aquarius debut as his riotous tale of mistaken identity gets a “No-Holds Bard”, relentlessly hilarious new staging! When fate conspires to reunite not one, but two sets of long-lost identical twins, madcap mishaps are only the beginning! A family comedy that may possibly include infidelity, theft, madness and demonic possession. The Comedy of Errors is more fun than you ever thought a masterpiece could be!

To purchase tickets, follow the LINK

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 20:00
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 20:00
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 14:00
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 20:00
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 14:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 20:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 20:00
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 20:00
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 14:00
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 20:00
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 14:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 20:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 20:00
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 20:00
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 20:00
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 14:00
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 20:00
Theatre Aquarius 190 King William Street Hamilton ON. L8R 1A8